OUR MISSION

PATRIMOLINK was born from three principles :

  • Investing in bricks and mortar is the preferred investment of most people
  • Distance and non-resident status make all transactions difficult: choice of the asset, obtaining funding, notarised agreements, signature, furnishing, management.
  • No professional on the market intervenes without additional fees to be paid by the investor.

PATRIMOLINK makes it possible for anyone, French national or not, to purchase real estate in France, easily, from his country of residence FOR FREE.
We act as a facilitator of your real estate investment, we remain attentive to your needs and provide an efficient and close follow-up.

Contact Us

PROPERTY INVESTMENT : WHOM IS IT FOR ?

Rental investment is often perceived as being kept for the privileged few, yet, it is actually accessible to all (singles as couples) and to all budgets.

It is advisable to start a rental investment project as soon as possible. It will be earlier amortized, repaid and will open up the door to other opportunities. Begin a real estate project enables to build up assets and to form additional

income, nowadays necessary, in view of our own retirement and/or descendants’ future studies.

THE TEAM

A dynamic team – Strong partners

By your side and in your time zone, our advisors attach importance to establish confidence relationship and a closed follow-up enabling advice and comfort all along your project.

Our network of renowned partners enables us to respect the investments fundamental values: reactivity, safety, efficiency and viability.

«We help our customers define the needs and objectives of their futures property investments. We help them to finally materialise a project often let aside and postponed. Our mission: to offer, structure, make easier and ensure the wholeness of the project’s follow-up. We offer goods with excellent added value and are apt to intervene on the funding, furnishing and the renting out of the purchased property. Customer’s needs are our priority. We have dedicated and adapted our services to ensure the remote management, without constraint, of all property investment from abroad».

Céline Vidal

Founder/ CEO

Expatriate for 14 years in Asia, Céline graduated with a double master's degree in Wealth Management and Project Management. Céline founded PATRIMOLINK 6 years ago with the desire to bring expertise and quality support to an exclusive audience of non-residents. She will be able to respond perfectly to all your real estate issues in an international context, while applying the global approach to wealth management.

Camille Lacroix

Project Manager

Expatriate for 7 years, Camille has a double Master of First Clerk of Notary and Manager of Real Estate Assets. These two courses allow it to provide its clients with precise answers combining asset management and family law, all in an international context. Camille worked for several years in a notarial office in France then worked with the company Nexity before coming to bring her expertise to PATRIMOLINK for 5 years.

Élisa Pretet

Project Manager

After 8 years in development and commercial performance consulting for companies in France and Asia, Elisa joined PATRIMOLINK more than 3 years ago where she successfully supported many clients in their investments in France from abroad. A graduate in Law, Economics and Management at the University of Jean-Moulin Lyon III, and accustomed to international issues, Élisa will provide you with confidential and tailor-made support based on her expertise in the real estate sector.

Émilie Nauleau

Project Manager

With a Master's degree in Portfolio Management, Émilie worked for 15 years in the banking world, including 10 years as a large wealth manager in Asia. Passionate about investments, Émilie wanted to use her knowledge for a new class of asset: real estate by joining PATRIMOLINK. Working for 10 years with expatriate clients in Asia, she will listen to you and advise you in order to find an investment that suits you.

Annie Liu

Project Manager

Graduated from Paris IX-Dauphine University in Banking and Insurance, trilingual French, English and Chinese, Annie Liu has acquired and developed her commercial and financial experience in several large banks, particularly for the financing of large companies. With banking experience and a real personal interest in real estate, Annie joined PATRIMOLINK to help clients achieve their projects with confidence and serenity.

Nina Ferrari

Back- Office Manager

Graduated with an Honors Bachelor in International Business from the Polytechnic University of Hong Kong, Nina has been an expatriate for more than 10 years. Nina joined Patrimolink after 4 years of experience in the UAE where she worked for a renowned international airline through which she developed her keen sense of organization and customer relationship management by always and steadfastly aspiring to excellent service and quality standards.

OUR COMMITMENTS:

Image

OUR PRODUCTS

Flat or Individual House

You accede directly to the ownership of a real estate property that will enter into your asset portfolio and you will then decide to rent it out bare or furnished (advantageous from a tax perspective). This directly or through a reliable management company that we can propose you.
Image

Service residences

It is a half way between a traditional furnished rental and a hotel. Your property is located into a group of properties dedicated to rental. You rent out your property to a manager who will then, take care of all the residence management by providing the furniture and some services with the communal areas.
An investment in a service residence (for students, seniors, etc. …) enables you to purchase without tax (-20% VAT).

The tax system is attractive (It is the “LMNP” status in French) thanks to this, you can earn rental income with very little or no tax imposed for years.

Image

Ownership without usufruct

The investment in a property without usufruct allows you to benefit from very advantageous financial and tax dispositions.

You invest serenely without having to face maintenance and management constraints during the whole period of such term.
Ownership without usufruct consists in benefiting from a lower acquisition price and a certain profitability through the mechanical gain in value (the progressive gain in full ownership) and a potential valorisation through the property market.

 

This process allows you to limit the impact of the added-value, since during resell, this value is calculated on the value of full ownership at the time of the ownership without usufruct.
In choosing this option, you remain however, free to sell your property at any time without losing your already acquired economic and tax incentives.

Image

NOTRE MISSION

PATRIMOLINK est née d’un constat triple :

  • L’investissement dans la pierre est le placement préféré des français
  • La distance et le statut de non-résident rendent toute opération difficile: choix du bien, obtention d’un financement, signature d’actes notariés, ameublement, gestion.
  • Aucun spécialiste sur le marché n’intervient sans frais auprès de l’investisseur.

PATRIMOLINK permet à toute personne : ressortissant  français ou étranger  de réaliser une opération immobilière en France aisément depuis son pays d’expatriation de manière gratuite.

Nous agissons comme un véritable facilitateur de vos projets immobiliers, sommes à votre écoute et apportons un suivi efficace et rapproché.

Contactez-nous

À QUI S’ADRESSE L’INVESTISSEMENT IMMOBILIER ?

L’investissement locatif est souvent perçu comme étant réservé à une poignée de privilégiés mais est en fait accessible à tous profils (seul ou en couple) et tous budgets.

Il est conseillé de démarrer un projet d’investissement locatif dès que possible. Il sera plus vite amorti, remboursé et ouvrira rapidement la porte à d’autres opportunités.

Démarrer un projet immobilier permet de se constituer un patrimoine et de se préparer des revenus complémentaires, de nos jours obligatoires, en vue de notre retraite et/ou des études futures de nos enfants.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Une équipe dynamique – Des partenariats solides spécialisés non-résidents

A vos côtés et dans votre zone horaire, nos conseillers attachent une importance particulière à instaurer des relations de confiance et un suivi rapproché permettant conseil et confort tout au long de votre projet.

Notre réseau de partenaires renommés nous permet de respecter les valeurs fondamentales d’un investissement : réactivité, sécurité, efficacité et rentabilité.

« Nous aidons nos clients à définir les besoins et objectifs de leurs futurs investissements immobiliers. Nous les aidons à concrétiser un projet bien souvent mis de coté et reporté. Notre mission : proposer, structurer, faciliter et assurer l’intégralité du suivi de vos projets immobiliers. Nous proposons des biens à excellente valeur ajoutée et sommes à même d’intervenir sur le financement, l’ameublement et la mise en gestion de la propriété achetée. Les besoins de nos clients sont notre priorité. Nous avons dédié et adapté nos services pour permettre de gérer à distance et sans contrainte tout investissement immobilier depuis l’étranger ».

Céline Vidal

CEO

Expatriée depuis 14 ans en Asie Céline est diplômée d’un double Master en Gestion de Patrimoine et en Management de Projet, Céline a fondé PATRIMOLINK il y a 6 ans avec la volonté d'apporter une expertise et un accompagnement de qualité à un public exclusif de non-résidents. Elle saura parfaitement répondre à toutes vos problématiques immobilières dans un contexte international, tout en appliquant l'approche globale de la gestion patrimoniale.

Camille Lacroix

Chargée de projets

Expatriée depuis 7 ans, Camille est diplômée d'un double Master de Premier Clerc de Notaire et Manager d'Actifs Immobiliers. Ces deux formations lui permettent de délivrer à ses clients des réponses précises alliant gestion patrimoniale et droit de la famille, le tout dans un contexte international. Camille a travaillé plusieurs années au sein d'une étude notariale en France puis a collaboré avec la société Nexity avant de venir apporter son expertise à PATRIMOLINK depuis 5 ans.

Élisa Pretet

Chargée de projets

Après 8 ans dans le conseil en développement et performance commerciale auprès d’entreprises en France et en Asie, Elisa à rejoint PATRIMOLINK il y a plus de 3 ans où elle a accompagné avec succès de nombreux clients dans leurs investissements en France depuis l’étranger. Diplômée en Droit, Economie, Management à l’Université Jean-Moulin Lyon III, et habituée des problématiques internationales, Élisa vous apportera un accompagnement confidentiel et sur mesure forte de son expertise du domaine immobilier.

Émilie Nauleau

Chargée de projets

Diplômée d’un Master en Gestion de Portefeuille, Émilie a travaillé 15 ans dans le monde bancaire dont 10 années en tant que gérante grandes fortunes en Asie. Passionnée d’investissements, Émilie a souhaité mettre à profit ses connaissances sur une nouvelle classe d’actif : l’immobilier en rejoignant PATRIMOLINK. Travaillant depuis 10 ans auprès de la clientèle expatriée en Asie, elle saura vous écouter et vous conseiller afin de trouver un investissement qui vous correspond.

Annie Liu

Chargée de projets

Diplômée de l’Université Paris IX-Dauphine en Banque et Assurance, trilingue Français, Anglais et Chinois, Annie Liu a acquis et développé son expérience commerciale et financière dans plusieurs grandes banques notamment pour le financement des grandes entreprises. Forte d’une expérience bancaire et d’un réel intérêt personnel pour l’immobilier, Annie a rejoint PATRIMOLINK pour aider les clients à réaliser leurs projets en toute confiance et sérénité.

Nina Ferrari

Back- Office Manager

Diplômée d’un Honours Bachelor en Commerce International de l’Université Polytechnique de Hong Kong, Nina est expatriée depuis plus de 10 ans. Nina a rejoint PATRIMOLINK après 4 ans d’expérience aux EAU où elle a travaillé pour une compagnie aérienne internationale de renom à travers laquelle elle a su développer son sens aigu de l’organisation et de la gestion relation-client en aspirant toujours et immuablement pour un service d’excellence et des standards de qualité.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Image

NOS PRODUITS

Locatif résidentiel

Vous accédez en direct à la propriété d’un bien immobilier qui rentrera dans votre patrimoine et déciderez ensuite de le mettre en location nue ou meublée (qui pourra être fiscalement avantageux); en direct ou via une société de gestion que nous pourrons vous proposer.
Image

Résidence de services

A mi-chemin entre une location meublée traditionnelle et un hôtel, votre bien est situé dans un ensemble entièrement consacré à la location. Vous louez ainsi votre propriété à un gestionnaire qui assurera le management de l’ensemble de la résidence en assurant son ameublement et certains services des parties communes. Un investissement dans une résidence de services (étudiante, sénior etc…) permet de bénéficier d’un achat Hors Taxe (récupération TVA de 20%).

La fiscalité est attractive : grâce au statut de loueur en meublé non professionnel (LMNP), vous empocherez, en effet, des revenus peu ou pas du tout fiscalisés pendant de nombreuses années.

Image

Nue-Propriété

La nue-propriété vous permet de vous constituer un patrimoine immobilier qualitatif avec des avantages financiers et fiscaux non négligeables.

Vous investissez en toute sérénité en supprimant les contraintes d’entretien et de gestion locative pendant toute la période de démembrement.

La nue-propriété, c’est avant tout bénéficier d’une décote sur le prix d’acquisition de son bien et d’une rentabilité certaine par l’assurance d’une valorisation mécanique du bien (la reconstitution de propriété progressive) et d’une valorisation potentielle en fonction du marché immobilier. Cette structuration vous permet de limiter la plus-value puisqu’en cas de revente celle ci est calculée sur la valeur de votre bien en pleine propriété lors de l’achat de la nue-propriété.

En faisant ce choix, vous restez évidemment libre de vendre votre bien à tout moment sans perdre vos avantages économiques et fiscaux acquis.

Image
Image